Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

News

Harry puts his whole heart into Jump Rope program

Friday, 10th Sep 21

Need to keep students motivated through lockdown?

Thursday, 22nd Jul 21
News

Sydney Swans join with the Heart Foundation to give Aussie h...

Wednesday, 7th Jul 21
Blog

Xavier puts his whole heart into Jump Rope

Monday, 28th Jun 21
Blog

How to run a successful program

Lester from Laidley District State School (QLD) has been running Jump Rope for Heart since 2017.
Thursday, 24th Jun 21
Blog

Maryanne was shocked to find she had a hidden heart problem

At first, it didn’t cross my mind it could be something serious. When Maryanne’s body gave her s...
Thursday, 24th Jun 21
Blog

Q&A with Lauren Blekkenhorst

Research to develop better evidence for the vascular and metabolic health benefits of vegetables and...
Thursday, 24th Jun 21
Blog

24 new curriculum materials for participating schools

From Monday 17th May, teachers of participating Jump Rope for Heart schools can access a new series ...
Monday, 17th May 21
Blog

Important research update: tackling heart attack and strok...

Associate Professor Peter Psaltis and his research team are taking a revolutionary new approach to b...
Friday, 7th May 21
Blog

Living life on my terms as a young adult with heart disease

Lea is one of many Australians under 40 living with heart disease. She was a fit and healthy 24-year...
Monday, 12th Apr 21
News

Alano wholeheartedly embraces Jump Rope program

Each year, more than 300,000 Aussie school kids take part in the Heart Foundation’s Jump Rope for ...
Wednesday, 18th Nov 20
News

Anna puts her whole heart into Jump Rope

Merryn and Lee Merrifield registered their two daughters, Anna and Elena, for the Jump Rope for Hear...
Friday, 11th Sep 20
Blog

Kindergarten student Abi helps Gundagai Public smash its Jum...

"Abi is too young to be told in detail about HOCM, but she does know that a healthy heart is importa...
Friday, 28th Aug 20
Blog

Como brothers take Jump Rope program to heart

Skipping in the Heart Foundation’s Jump Rope for Heart program has special meaning for Como brothe...
Thursday, 20th Aug 20
Blog

Matilda signs up for Jump Rope just one month after open-hea...

Each year, more than 300,000 Aussie school kids take part in the Heart Foundation’s Jump Rope for ...
Thursday, 28th May 20
News

From open-heart surgery to Jump Rope superstar

One afternoon in February this year, seven-year-old Isla Riley came home from her Carramar school an...
Monday, 25th May 20